Loading....

What Do Local Homeowners Have to Say About Renewal®?

It’s always nice to hear back from homeowners who have chosen to work with us. Here are just a few reviews from homeowners who have turned to Renewal by Andersen® of Kansas City for windows and doors.

If you’ve worked with us in the past, we’d love to hear from you! Just call us or email us to tell us your thoughts on the work we did on your home.

Call for a FREE Estimate on Replacement Windows or Patio Doors

For a home improvement project you can trust, you need a contractor you can trust. In Kansas City, that contractor is Renewal by Andersen® of Kansas City. Call us today at (913) 956-0887 for a FREE in-home consultation with our home improvement experts.

Overall Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5

Window Consultant
4.7 / 5
4.7/ 5

Installation
4.7/ 5
4.7/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Reviews
Submitted on: Dec 08 2017
From : Shawnee kansas
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Great job throughout. On time, on budget, quality work!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 08 2017
From : Lee's Summit, MO
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Very pleased with the windows and the installation team.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 28 2017
From : Olathe, KS 66062
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Extremely pleased with professionalism! Great crew.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 28 2017
From : Kansas City, MO
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

It's amazing how it feels with a good set of windows on the house. We chose Renewal by Anderson because of the reputation and several family members who have replaced with Anderson before us. We thought we knew what we were getting but were unexpectedly surprised on just how much we like them! The Installation Team was professional and particular on placing the windows and the clean-up. We couldn't be happier with the results. THANK-YOU!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 26 2017
From : Overland Park, KS
Age : 18-39
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Female
2 5 2 / 5

The quality of window is great, keep an eye on the installation process.
Likely to Recommend
1 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
1 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 21 2017
From : Independence,MO
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We're extremely pleased with the job they did replacing our windows. Their product is the best we found and installation went beautifully, on time, quick and cleanup complete. Thank you we will definitely use renewalbyanderson in the future.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 20 2017
From : Holt, MO
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Communication with the representative could have been clearer. We requested wood on the inside of the window and white on the outside. A question was then asked by the representative that was not clear and resulted in wood on the lower window and white on the upper portion.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
3 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 17 2017
From : Shawnee, KS
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

This team created exactly what we wanted and we couldn’t be happier.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 16 2017
From : Olathe, ks
Age : 18-39
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
2 5 2 / 5

I dont think anyone reads these reviews becouse like i said in the last review! Im still waiting on one window to be completely replaced like i was promised! And another window to be reset. Like i was promised! Like i said in the last review im running out of patience!
Likely to Recommend
2 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
1 / 5
Product
2 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 11 2017
From : Lee's Summit, MO 64064
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Everyone we interacted with during this process was kind and helpful. The men who came to install the windows were friendly and left the house clean and neat.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter